Match Tickets

Avoid the queue and buy your match tickets in advance.

Save time on match day and buy your tickets before you get to the ground. You can print them at home and head straight to the turnstile or show them on your phone.

Matches

Bath City V Chippenham Town

Thursday, 26 December 2019 15:00
from £2.00

Buy

Bath City V Billericay Town

Saturday, 4 January 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Bath City V Hemel Hempstead Town

Saturday, 18 January 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Bath City V St Albans City

Saturday, 8 February 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Bath City V Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday, 22 February 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Bath City V Weymouth

Saturday, 7 March 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Bath City V Welling United

Saturday, 21 March 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Bath City V Havant & Waterlooville

Saturday, 4 April 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Bath City V Slough Town

Friday, 10 April 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Bath City V Chelmsford City

Saturday, 18 April 2020 15:00
from £2.00

Buy